• On Draught

Tracks list:


01. Miss Jackson's

02. The Congress Reel

03. Gypsies on the Moon

04. Jack Ryan's Polka

05. Old Reggae

06. Fields of Russia

07. Bon Chanson

08. The Champions

09. De la Ferme

10. The Changlings Waltz

11. Muteation

12. Wellies in the Air

CD LP 2010


Engineered & Mixed by James Durkin at Sun Studio

Mastering by Barney Rubble at Apollo Studios

Dublin May 2010

Please, read delivery information below.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

On Draught

  • Product Code: On Draught
  • Availability: In Stock
  • 10.00€